Executive Committee

The Executive Committee (EXCO) is constituted as a Committee of the Council on Higher Education in terms of Section 11 of the Higher Education Act 2004. It serves as a standing Committee of the Council to make decisions in the intervening period between Council meetings.

Mr. Mohlalefi  Sefika


Mrs  ‘Maselloane Sehlabi
 Ministry of Education
& Training

Mr Mangangole  Tsikinyane

Prof Tiisetso Makatjane

Dr. Nthabiseng Taole

Dr. Lit’sabako Ntoi
(CE and Secretary to the EXCO)